Home  | About
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
Contact Us Send Flowers
Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
ARRAIAL, CARLOS M. Mon June 19, 2017
ASSELIN, GAIL K. (SHIELDS) Mon June 05, 2017
BONITATI, RYAN J. Wed June 07, 2017
BROWN, REX I. Fri June 30, 2017
CONOVER, SHIRLEY M. (RICCIO) Mon June 12, 2017
CUNHA JR., ANTHONY C. Tue May 30, 2017
DEMERS, DOROTHY M. Fri June 09, 2017
DION, JANE M. (PADULA) Sat June 17, 2017
dos SANTOS, MARIA C. Thu June 08, 2017
FERREIRA, MANUEL "HAWK" Wed July 05, 2017
GRENIER, ROBERT ARTHUR Tue June 20, 2017
HERNANDEZ, NILDA NOEMI (ORELLANA) Mon June 12, 2017
LA COLLE, ANN R. (HAZELWOOD) Thu June 01, 2017
LAMOTHE, ROGER G. Thu June 08, 2017
LANGLOIS, EDWARD R. Thu June 08, 2017
LAPOINTE, AGNES R. (ROBIDOUX) Fri July 14, 2017
MC KAY, KEITH F. Mon July 03, 2017
OSBORNE III, ARTHUR B. Tue June 06, 2017
PHELPS, JUSTIN F. Thu June 29, 2017
ROCCIO, JEAN F. (MCNAMEE) Tue May 30, 2017
SIEKIERA, JOHN J. Fri June 23, 2017
TAYLOR, MICHAEL K. Thu June 29, 2017
WALKER, DONALD E. Wed July 05, 2017
WEREMAY, DAVID THOMAS Fri June 09, 2017
WILBUR, RAYMOND Mon June 05, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Iannotti Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |